Congratulation, agent!

To : Lifepedia General Assembly Agency

Subject: Re:Recommendation for award ‘The Best Agent in 2012’

Honorable Secretary General of Lifepedia,

I apologize for the late reply, because I still have a lot of things to do. It such an honor for me when you ask me to recommend the person who is suitable to get the title of ‘The Best Agent in 2012’. To me, personally, I recommend someone who really influenced my life a lot in 2012. This person, is the one who gave me a lot of new things, new experience, and a new life. This person, is the one who asked me to learn, how to enjoy our life, not to worry about our problems, because there are ‘fate, path, and love’ which working together to solve and answer all of those question in our life. This person, is the one who always make me feels like I lived in my own world, he is the one whom I can be weird with. Beside all of that, This person, is the one who recommended me to be an agent in your agency. Yap, the one and only agent number #76259.

Then, I can also recommend the gift for the one who get the title, right? I just want you to give him an awesome year in 2013 including the challenges and surprises which will make his life become better and happier! Am I ask too much? I’m sorry, but I think he really deserve for that. Besides, honestly, he is the best agent you’ve ever had, isn’t he?

Last, I have another request for you due to the rules of the agent. As an agent, I realize that I cannot interact freely over another agent, including him. But, there are a few things that I want him to know, so, if you don’t mind, could you please pass it to him? I just want to say thanks to him for all memories and experience that he shared in 2012, all of laugh, happiness, madness, also the oddity. I’m so grateful and glad to meet him, to know him, to be his ‘partner in crime’.

Well, I guess it’s the end of my letter. Honestly, I wrote this recommendation letter subjectively based on my opinion and I beg your pardon if I asked you too much, but I really hope you will consider all of my statement above and you will give him what I’ve wished before. Happy New Year 2013!

Best regards,

#646392

To : Agent #646392

Subject: Re: Re: Recommendation for the award ‘The Best Agent in 2012’

To our newly agent, #646392..

You have done a really great work in 2012. Good job! After we received your recommendation letter, we decided to give the award of ‘The Best Agent in 2012’ goes to agent number #76259. And as you’ve wished before, we are going to give him a-brand-new instrument, called ‘happiness’. This instrument will always accompany him in every single step that he take. Although in some ways he will find much difficulties and challenges in his life, he’ll stay happy and bring those happiness to the other, we promised.

And about your last request, why you don’t say it by yourself? We give you an exception for your new year’s gift. Good luck! Hope you also have an awesome life in 2013!

Warm regards,

Lifepedia General Assembly Agency

ps: I don’t know how to say, So I just posted this entire letter from Lifepedia General Assembly Agency in the end of 2012. Thanks to you, thanks for all the things. Hope your day in 2013 gonna be much better than before with your brand-new-instrument, please welcome ‘happiness’! Happy New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

