Bundle of Joy~

Last friday night, I attended Mocca’s concert: swingin’ friday and I really, have fallen in love with one of mocca’s cutie song. Called ‘Bundle of Joy’ ❤

When you’re not around, I just think of you

I feel you close to my heart, It’s like we’re never apart

 

Then ear to ear, my lips start to stretch

I feel happy again, giggling again

I thank you for all, you’re the bundle of joy for me

 

When I feel down, and things just stuck in my mind

I remember things that you said,

and those bad jokes that you made

 

Then ear to ear, my lips start to stretch

I feel happy again, giggling again

You’re my bundle of joy, you’re my bundle of joy…

You’re my bundle of joy, you’re my bundle of joy…

You’re my bundle of joy…

 

That a smile starts to show

I feel all it glow when you just make me happy

You’re my bundle of joy

And thank you for all my love~

 

Eventhough this song (a.k.a bundle of joy) refers to newborn baby, I just loved every word in those song.

And, yes, I really thank you for all, for making me happy again, giggling again :’)

Leave a Reply

